holyllka.blogg.se

Download the last version for apple Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles
Download the last version for apple Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles





download the last version for apple Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles

But if the ads get toned down, I will highly enjoy the game and highly recommend it to everyone. If the excessive ads continue, I will delete it and not recommend it to anyone. I downloaded this game to play and enjoy, not to watch ads all the time. I might consider even downloading one of the other games like this one. There’s sometimes when I HIGHLY consider deleting it, but the actual game, not the ads, are really fun. I won’t be excited for the next round anymore and I will likely turn off the game and forget about it for the day. I will get so excited for the next round because the last one was so fun, but then an ad appears. You guys really need to tone it down because it’s super annoying and frustrating. I get if there is and ad every 5 to 10 levels, but after every level is WAY too much. I just want to play the game without much interruptions. After EVERY SINGLE LEVEL, there was an ad. It was fine at first for the first few rounds, but once I passed the first few levels, there was ad after ad. Thank you for liking our game and supporting us🙋 New levels and Brain Test 4 are coming soon🎊🎉🎁🎈🎯🧿 In our new game, there will be many features that you will like🙂 Please stay tuned. And I think maybe a few levels are repeated, but maybe they are just similar. Thanks for taking the time to read my review! I wish all of you a fantastic day, and I encourage you to check out Brain Test. Great game for kids and parents out there who want to get smarter, or who are just bored. And whenever you puzzle over a hard level, you can feel proud of yourself. It’s so fun, sometimes challenging, but that’s what makes it fun. I play almost every day, even on school days/nights, or at least a level. But there are a few SUPER inappropriate ones-I’m talking sexual stuff-and a few wacky ones, so PLEASE change that. As for the ads, well, most are pretty short and there aren’t many inappropriate or weird ads. Maybe a dollar or two to buy, then another few dollars to turn off ads or buy light bulbs (to get clues, another useful thing for the game). There’s one question per level, and there are 423 levels! So that should keep you busy! Next thing is that it’s not very expensive. OK, first off, this game is awesome! If you miss a day of school or something, you can sharpen your mind by just doing a few puzzles each day. Deeply love, and strangely addictive (in a good way 🙂)







Download the last version for apple Brain Test : Tricky Puzzles